Local Governing Committee Membership           2019/20

The Governing Body is made up of:

  • 3 Parent Governors
  • 2 Staff Governor
  • 5 Co-opted Governors


Chair of Governors ( Co-Opted) Mrs Jane Sanderson
Vice Chair of Governors (Co-Opted) Mr Aidan Rave
Headteacher (Ex Officio) Staff Miss Andrea Tunney
Staff Mrs Elouise Chadwick
Co Opted Mrs Caroline Greening
Co Opted Mrs Louise Ponsonby
Co Opted Mr Mark Beresford
Parent Mrs Melissa O’ Grady
Parent Mrs Stephanie Teanby –Clark
Parent Mr Neil Miley